Community Project: Vector Wire Frames Showcase

Community Project: Vector Wire Frames Showcase

Today we bring you the results of this project, with diverse entries ranging from the simple to the beautifully complicated.

So, what’s a vector wire frame you ask? A vector wire frame is the special outline mode in Adobe Illustrator that allows you to see an alternative version of your current work in progress.

Vector Wire Frames Created by You!

Enjoy these incredible wire frames presented by our readers. Show them some love in the comments section and let us know if these helped you understand a little bit more about vector art!

Candice McCown

16

17

I’m a Senior Graphic Designer here in the U.S. and a passionate oil painter. Most of my vector work is done at work or in my spare time. I am entirely self-taught from a lot of the wonderful tutorials here on Tuts+ over the past couple of years. I am attaching my Christmas card that I made for 2014, which features my watchdog in the window spotting Santa. Believe me she is part-human part-cat with a touch of dog.

18

19

Leave a comment